"75 Years of Victory"

   Moscow, August 15 (RSTV)   


[all photos]

[English] [Русский] [中国语] [Deutsch]


Gennady Zyuganov, Chairman of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, Head of the Communist Party faction in the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, signed a document on awarding Alexander Mostov, Chairman of the Coordination Committee of the DPRK ISG, with the medal "75 Years of Victory".

The award ceremony took place at the opening ceremony of the 4th Organizing Conference and the Scientific Seminar "Revolutionary Way of Mt. Paektu: History of the Korean People's Anti-Imperialist Struggle". The medal was conferred by Nikita Dobrov, Member of the Bureau of the St. Petersburg City Committee of the Komsomol of the Russian Federation.

He emphasized that the liberation of Korea is part of the great victory of the Soviet people and the Bolshevik Party, and also expressed gratitude to the Solidarity Group for their contribution to perpetuating the memory of the fallen soldiers.

Category: English | Views: 857 | Added by: redstartvkp | Tags: DPRK ISG
Total comments: 0